Results


Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
Final
12U Davis -
Tavares2 -
 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Tavares1 -
10U Swearingen -
 
Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
Final
8u Kolva -
8U Brown -
 
Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
Final
8u Kolva 8
8U Brown 9
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
Final
Longwood1 -
12U Davis -
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 1:00 PM
Final
Longwood1 -
10U Swearingen -
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Longwood -
8u Kolva -
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 9:00 AM
Final
Longwood 11
8U Brown 12
 
Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
Final
10U Swearingen -
Tavares1 -
 
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
Final
12U Davis -
Umatilla -
 
Monday, October 9, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
Final
8u Kolva -
8U Brown -
 
Monday, October 9, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
Final
8u Kolva -
8U Brown -
 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
Final
12U Davis -
Altamonte 2 -
 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
Final
Altamonte 2 -
10U Swearingen -
 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 @ 1:00 PM
Final
12U Davis -
Altamonte 1 -
 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 @ 1:00 PM
Final
Altamonte 1 -
10U Swearingen -
 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 @ 11:00 AM
Final
8U Brown 12
Altamonte 1 16
 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Altamonte 4 -
8u Kolva -
 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 @ 9:00 AM
Final
8U Brown 11
Altamonte 1 14
 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 @ 9:00 AM
Final
Altamonte 3 -
8u Kolva -
 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Umatilla1 -
10U Swearingen -
 
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Tavares1 -
12U Davis -
 
Monday, October 2, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
Final
8U Brown 4
Tavares 8
 
Monday, October 2, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Umatilla -
8u Kolva -
 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 2:00 PM
Final
Tavares -
12U Davis -
 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Tavares -
10U Swearingen -
 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 10:00 AM
Final
8u Kolva 11
8U Brown 8
 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 10:00 AM
Final
8u Kolva -
8U Brown -
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Mount Dora Babe Ruth League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright [2017] by MDBR

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play